to order an unforgettable holiday please call +7 978 11-14-383

About the hotel

The Hotel is five minutes drive from the center of Yalta and is situated on the first line to the sea (10 m from the shore) — it is the closest to the sea hotel in Yalta!

The Hotel combines luxurious service, home comfort, unique location and optimal prices.

Standard

This economical room is for a couple. The comfortable surroundings and tender colours will make your rest quiet and comfortable. The balcony opens on the scenery combining the sea, the city and surrounding mountains in a unique way and offering unlimited opportunities of relaxation and entertainment.

Double Suite

Bright and spacious double suite offers a great and unforgettable vacation on the Black Sea. Cozy and comfortable atmosphere will be glossed with the impressive views of the Yalta bay, which will glad you as a promising sunny morning and warm romantic evening.

Penthouse

The hall is combined with the bedroom and the sitting-room, the total area being 240 sq. metres. The bed’s breadth is 180 cm. The room extends to the large balcony with a wooden “summer-house” and barbecue. A beautiful view on the sea, the mountains and the city of Yalta. Upon request, some more people may be accommodated in our penthouse.

De-luxe

De-luxe rooms combine the comfort and coziness of their bedrooms and the large space of their balconies. Every morning you will wake up to enjoy the marvelous beauty of Yalta at dawn.

Apartments

It is a two-storeyed accommodation with the total area of 240 sq. metres. On the first floor one can find a well-equipped sitting-room for rest and spending time with guests. The second floor comprises two bedrooms with individual bathrooms and a spacious balcony opening on the sea, the mountains and the city of Yalta.

VIP luxury suite

Exclusive suite with a total area of 230 m 2 opens the unlimited potential for unforgettable vacation with your family or a large company. Elegant desaign of the room, as well as the atmosphere of coziness and comfort will give a absolute feeling of rest on expensive yacht with impressive beauty views of the breathtaking beauty of the Crimea.

Rooms

We offer our guests two-storeyed apartments, penthouse, de–luxe rooms and standard rooms for two persons. All the rooms are equipped with individual air-conditioning system, satellite TV, DVD – player and hi-fi acoustic system, mini bar, modern kitchen appliances and refrigerator, bathroom and shower. Besides, there is a spacious balcony overlooking the sea, the mountains and the center of Yalta — a really marvelous view!

Restaurant

Our cooks will provide you with tasty, healthy and varied meals. You can order numerous dishes of Russian, Ukrainian, Oriental and European cuisines to be delivered to your room at any time that suits you. Fresh Black Sea fish and sea-food delivered by our reliable suppliers to the hotel every day are certainly worth tasting! And what about Crimean and exotic fruit, sweets and wine?

Contact

Phone: +38 (0654) 35-04-05 Fax: +38 (0654) 35-04-20 Mob.: +38 067 652-12-42, +38 067 652-58-02. Email: info@ya-club.com 298600 Russia, Crimea, Yalta, Drajinskogo highway, 2а Hotel “Yacht-club”
To book a room please fill the form below. Be sure to specify only valid email address! Otherwise we won’t be able to send notification of receipt of your message and conditions to confirm your reservation. We are waiting for you! You’ll enjoy your stay!

Check-in

Check-out

Room

Your name

Date of birth

Phone

Email

Enter the code captcha

Attention! Not all room can be free. We will specify availability in our response letter. Thank you for your understanding!

для заказа незабываемого отдыха звоните +7 978 11-14-383

Об отеле

Отель расположен в 5 минутах езды от центра Ялты и в первой линии от моря — в 10 метрах от береговой черты — самый близкий к морю отель Ялты!

Отель сочетает в себе элитный уровень сервиса, домашний уют, уникальное месторасположение и оптимальные цены.

Двухместный

Экономичный номер для семьи из двух человек. Удобная обстановка и мягкая цветовая гамма помогут Вам ощутить тишину и комфорт отдыха. Открывающийся с балкона вид предоставляет редкое сочетание моря, города и окружающих гор, предлагает бесконечные возможности для отдыха и развлечений.

Двухместный люкс

Светлый и просторный двухместный люкс обеспечит прекрасный и незабываемый отдых на берегу Черного моря. Уютную и комфортную атмосферу скрасит впечатляющий вид на Ялтинскую бухту, которая будет радовать Вас как солнечным многообещающим утром, так и теплым романтическим вечером.

Пентхаус

Спальная комната и гостиная совмещены холлом, общей площадью 240 кв.м. Ширина кровати 180 см. По всей площади номера тянется просторный балкон с деревянной беседкой и барбекю. Вид на море, Ялту, горы. Есть возможность дополнительного размещения.

Люкс

Номер категории «люкс» совмещает комфорт и удобства спальных комнат с просторами больших балконов. Просыпаясь, каждое утро вы сможете насладиться сказочной красотой утренней Ялты. Панорамный вид на всю Ялту захватывает своей красотой и устремляет совершить морскую прогулку.

Апартаменты

Двухэтажный номер с общей площадью 240 кв.м. На первом этаже хорошо оборудованная гостиная для отдыха и приема друзей. Второй этаж размещает две спальни с индивидуальными ванными комнатами и просторным балконом. Вид на море, Ялту, горы. Есть возможность дополнительного размещения.

Апартаменты VIP

Эксклюзивные апартаменты общей площадью 230 м 2 открывают огромные возможности проведения разнообразного и незабываемого отдыха с семьей или большой компанией. Шикарная обстановка номера, а также атмосфера комфорта и уюта придаст полное ощущение отдыха на дорогой яхте с впечатляющим живописным видом на захватывающие красоты Крыма.

Номера

Мы предлагаем нашим гостям двухэтажные апартаменты, пентхаус, номера категории «люкс» и «стандарт двухместный».

Все номера оснащены индивидуальными системами кондиционирования, имеют прямой доступ к междугородной и международной телефонной сети, бесплатный Интернет (Wi-Fi покрытие), спутниковое ТВ, DVD-плеер и акустическую систему, мини-бар, современную кухонную мебель и холодильник, ванную комнату и душевую, просторный балкон с шикарным видом на море, горы и центр Ялты.

Ресторан

Идея отеля — удовлетворить потребность гостей в натуральной пище, не нарушая привычного образа жизни. В обеденное время гостей привлечет запах ароматной вкусной еды, которую подают в номер.

Каждый сможет найти у нас именно те кулинарные изыски, к которым он привык. Но если вы мечтаете отведать блюда национальной кухни, наши повара сделают всё возможное, чтобы Крым стал для вас сокровищем и в гастрономическом отношении!

Видео

Чтобы забронировать номер, заполните, пожалуйста, форму справа внизу. Обязательно указывайте только действующий электронный адрес! На него мы вышлем уведомление о получении вашего сообщения и условия подтверждения брони. Ждем вас у себя в гостях! Вам понравится!

Дата заезда

Дата отъезда

Номер

Ваше имя

Дата рождения

Телефон

Email

Введите код с картинки captcha

Внимание! Не все номера могут быть свободны. Наличие мест мы уточним вам в ответном письме. Спасибо за понимание!